Skip to content

Contents of the Refrigerator

September 27, 2009
tags:
by


Contents of the fridge

Originally uploaded by elysabeth.reichman

This morning, while i was getting my milk for my coffee, I noticed the contents of the refrigerator.

Yes. That’s what I said.

The contents of the refrigerator.

They made me very happy, ok? They are a nice diverse set of foods, drinks, and ingredients. I was happy to see that we’re good at reusing leftover components and ingredients, properly storing foods, and being economical with some bulk purchasing of commonly used items.

I decided to take this picture, and I have annotated the items with what they are, where they are from or going, so enjoy! To see the annotations, click on the image to go to flickr and then hover your mouse over various places in the picture.

One Comment leave one →
  1. MomVicky permalink
    September 28, 2009 10:10 am

    Of course this would be a favorite blog……I love seeing the inside of your refrigerator……where are the half sours??? I think you have some of the most interesting “ingredients” in your refrigerator…..some of which I don’t even know what they are. The refrig looks nice and neat….it makes your mother proud! Keep cooking!

Leave a Reply

