Skip to content

Not-food-related

August 2, 2010

Happy birthday to my best friend and co-conspirator on this blogging business … Happy birthday to Marc Reichman! 

You’re a great chef, a loving husband, a hilarious dude, and a kick-ass musician.  I’m glad we’re together and I’m glad that you put up with my shenanigans.  Thanks for teaching me about life, love and food.  I’m lucky to have you around.  XOXOXO

Happy birthday, Marc! Wish we were at the Cafe du Monde TODAY! Love you!

2 Comments leave one →
  1. August 2, 2010 12:00 pm

    You guys are so sweet! I love to see that! Happy birthday to your hubs – it seems to be he is a cool dude, and you have hit the jackpot! Would love to cross paths in life someday and hit up an unknown jem of foodie fun.

  2. Marc permalink*
    August 2, 2010 12:01 pm

    Awwwww. You are so sweet. Thanks for being my beautiful and lovely companion!

Leave a Reply

